Filter:            

Thu, Jul 01 - Sat, Aug 07
Cleveland Public Theatre

Free Summer Season


Free summer season
Outdoors. Live. In-Person.
Tue, Aug 03
Morgan Conservatory (virtual)

Miniature Zines Workshop


Miniature zine workshop
A Tiny Revolution
Thu, Aug 05
The Agora

Japanese Breakfast


Japanese breakfast
A Goddamned Jubilee
Fri, Aug 06
The Grog Shop

GlamGore: "Queens & Kings of Camp


Glamgore
all ages drag show
Thu, Aug 12
Mahall's 20 Lanes

Eric Bond


Eric bond
Elliot Smith vibes
Fri, Aug 20 - Sat, Sep 11
Convergence Continuum

Oliver Parker


Oliver parker
Rumors of Con Con's death have been greatly exaggerated
Fri, Oct 01
The Agora

Dinosaur Jr.


Dinosaur jr agora
Tickets on sale now
Thu, Oct 14
Mahall's 20 Lanes

Black Midi


Black midi
Mahall's is Back!
Wed, Mar 16
The Agora

Parquet Courts


Parquay courts
Rescheduled 2022 Date
Fri, Jul 22
The Agora

Bikini Kill


Bikini kill
Rescheduled - New 2022 Date!

Recent Articles


Love Weird Cleveland? Learn how you can support this work.