Filter:            

Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, May 30
Transformer Station

Laura Owens: Rerun


Transformer Station reopens to the public
Thu, Mar 25 - Fri, Apr 16
Cleveland Public Theatre (virtual)

Test Flight


a multi-week series showcasing new work on its way to full production
Wed, Apr 07 - Tue, Apr 20
Online Event

Cleveland International Film Fest


45th annual CIFF
Tue, Apr 13
Cleveland Public Theatre (virtual)

The Dark Room


open mic for playwrights
Tue, Apr 13
Online Event

OPEN Movement


a judgement-free dance class that is not about dancing
Thu, Apr 15
Cleveland Play House (virtual)

Theatre Thursday


Let's Get Physical
Fri, Apr 16
78th Street Studios

3rd Friday Art Walk


RSVP Required
Fri, Apr 16 - Fri, Jun 04
Spaces

Coming Suddenly, Passing Strangely


in partnership with Columbia College Chicago
Tue, Apr 20
ThirdSpace (virtual)

REI Workshop


Workshop presented by The Racial Equity Institute
Thu, Apr 22
Near West Theatre (virtual)

Voices of the Community


handing the mic to local artists
Sat, Apr 24
Online Event

No Exit Presents Noa Even


saxophonist extraordinaire
Wed, May 26
Maltz Performing Arts Center (virtual)

North Coast Winds


Part of CWRU's Live! (Streamed) at Silver Hall
Thu, Jun 03 - Sun, Jun 06

Re:Sound 2021


an annual new and experimental music festival
Sat, Jun 05
Edgewater Park

Pride Ride


Pride in the CLE
Thu, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 24

BorderLight International Theatre and Fringe Festival


Three days of international and local theatre
Fri, Aug 06
The Grog Shop

POSTPONED: Built to Spill


New built to spill lineup features Melanie Radford and Teresa Esguerra.
Fri, Oct 01
The Agora

Dinosaur Jr.


Tickets on sale now
Fri, Oct 15
The Agora

Bikini Kill


Riot Grrrl

Recent Articles


Love Weird Cleveland? Learn how you can support this work.