Filter:            

Fri, Jan 21 - Sun, Feb 13
Dobama Theatre

Hurricane Diane


Hurricane diane
Get your Greek on
Sat, Jan 29

Winter Seed Swap


The hummingbird project
in Celebration of National Seed Swap Day
Fri, Feb 04 - Tue, Feb 22
Cleveland Public Theatre

Panther Women: An Army for the Liberation


Panther women
CPT World Premiere
Thu, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 19
Cleveland Public Theatre

Danceworks


Danceworks 2022
Thu, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 19
Convergence Continuum

NEOMFA Playwrights Festival


Neomfa festival
10th annual
Wed, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 27
Alex Theatre

Short, Sweet. Film Fest


Short sweet film fest
We salute their shorts
Thu, Feb 24 - Sat, Mar 12
Cleveland Public Theatre

Test Flight


Test flight
New Work Showcase
Sat, Feb 26
The Flats

Brite Winter Festival


Brite winter fest
Music & Arts fest on the west bank of The Flats
Tue, Mar 01
Cleveland Museum of Art

Bonnie 'prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney "superwolves" / Jonathan Richman


Matt sweeney bonnie prince billy
Presented by the Grog Shop
Fri, Mar 04 - Sun, Mar 27
Dobama Theatre

Kill Move Paradise


Kill move paradise
A biting, hilarious, hopeful requiem for Black lives.
Wed, Mar 16
The Agora

Parquet Courts


Parquay courts
Rescheduled 2022 Date
Fri, Mar 18 - Sat, Apr 09
Cleveland Public Theatre

Breakout Session (Or Frogorse)


Breakout session or frogorse
Consent Decree Theatre
Thu, Mar 24 - Sat, Apr 09
Cleveland Public Theatre

Teatro Público De Cleveland


Teatro publico de cleveland
thought-provoking, bilingual storytelling and performance
Fri, Mar 25 - Sat, Apr 16
Convergence Continuum

Dog Act


Dog act
Post-apocalyptic wilderness was never funnier.
Wed, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 10
Downtown

Cleveland International Film Festival


Ciff
@ Playhouse Square
Fri, Apr 22 - Sat, May 14
Cleveland Public Theatre

The Absolutely Amazing and True Adventures of Ms. Joan Evelyn Southgate


The absolutely amazing and true adventures of ms joan evelyn southgate
Absolutely Amazing and True
Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, May 22
Dobama Theatre

Life Sucks


Life sucks
sort of adapted from Uncle Vanya by Anton Chekhov
Thu, May 05 - Sat, May 21
Cleveland Public Theatre

Candlelight Hypothesis


Candlelight hyposthesis
jointly created by Raymond Bobgan & Cleveland CORE Ensemble.
Fri, May 20 - Sat, Jun 11
Convergence Continuum

Log Cabin


Log cabin
In a faraway age of hope and inclusivity: 2015
Sat, May 28
Cleveland Public Theatre

Station Hope


Station hope
Celebrating Cleveland’s social justice history
Fri, Jul 08 - Sat, Jul 30
Convergence Continuum

Angry Fags


Angry fags
Part of Con-Con's 2022 Season
Fri, Jul 22
The Agora

Bikini Kill


Bikini kill
Rescheduled - New 2022 Date!
Fri, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 17
Convergence Continuum

Neighborhood 3: Requisition of Doom


Neighborhood 3 requisition of doom
Part of Con-Con's 2022 season
Fri, Oct 14 - Tue, Nov 15
Convergence Continuum

Insurrection: Holding History


Insurrection holding history
Fri, Dec 02 - Thu, Dec 22
Convergence Continuum

The Most Fabulous Story Ever Told


The most fabulous story ever told

Recent Articles


Love Weird Cleveland? Learn how you can support this work.