Filter:            

Thu, Jun 03 - Wed, Jun 30

Re:Sound 2021


Re sound
Restructured as a virtual event
Fri, Jun 18
78th Street Studios

Third Fridays copy


Third fridays
RSVP Required
Sat, Jun 19
Five O'Clock Lounge

Black Mass: Resurrection


Black mass at five oclock lounge lakewood ohio
Punk Rock Drag Showcase
Sat, Jun 19
Downtown

Juneteenth Freedom Fest


Juneteenth freedom fest
Music, Vendors, Art, Food
Tue, Jun 22
Morgan Conservatory (virtual)

Moving Circles: Volvelles Workshop


Volvelles
Wheel Charts for the masses
Wed, Jun 23
Alex Theatre

Best Of Short. Sweet. Film Fest - Lgbt+ Pride Night


Short sweet film fest pride night
queer shorts
Wed, Jun 23
The Bop Stop

Fujiwara / Halvorson / Bynum


Fujiwara Halvorson Bynum
Live Show - Limited Seats
Fri, Jun 25
Happy Dog

Herzog


Herzog at happy dog
Happy Dog returns!
Sat, Jun 26
Happy Dog

Oregon Space Trail of Doom


Oregon space trail of doom
Happy Dog returns!
Thu, Jul 01
The Bop Stop

Togishi Concert And Livestream


Togishi at the bop stop
free livestream also available
Thu, Jul 01
Online Event

One Mic Open Poetry Series


One mic open poetry
Virtual Open Mic
Sat, Jul 10
Praxis Fiber Workshop

Stitch Shibori Workshop


Stitch shibori
natural and synthetic indigo
Sun, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 25
Literary Cleveland (virtual)

Inkubator Conference


Inkubator
Two weeks of virtual workshops, readings, open mics, and discussion
Thu, Jul 15
The Bop Stop

Mike Sopko & Joe Tomino


Mike sopko and joe tomino at the bop stop
Also available as a free livestream
Thu, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 24

BorderLight Theatre and Fringe Festival (Largely Canceled)


Borderlight
Three days of international and local theatre
Tue, Aug 03
Morgan Conservatory (virtual)

Miniature Zines Workshop


Miniature zine workshop
A Tiny Revolution
Thu, Aug 05
The Agora

Japanese Breakfast


Japanese breakfast
A Goddamned Jubilee
Fri, Oct 01
The Agora

Dinosaur Jr.


Dinosaur jr agora
Tickets on sale now
Thu, Oct 14
Mahall's 20 Lanes

Black Midi


Black midi
Mahall's is Back!
Wed, Mar 16
The Agora

Parquet Courts


Parquay courts
Rescheduled 2022 Date
Fri, Jul 22
The Agora

Bikini Kill


Bikini kill
Rescheduled - New 2022 Date!

Recent Articles


Love Weird Cleveland? Learn how you can support this work.