Filter:            

Mon, Feb 01 - Sun, Feb 28
Karamu House (virtual)

The Impact of Shuffle Along


A Musical Documentary & Broadcast of the 2019 Production
Fri, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 28
Beck Center for the Arts (virtual)

5 x 15


Five World Premiere Fifteen Minute Musicals
Wed, Feb 17 - Sat, Mar 06
Cleveland Public Theatre (virtual)

Savory Taṇhā


Sixteen short plays performed by a rotating ensemble
Sun, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 27
Literary Cleveland (virtual)

Flash Fiction Festival


7 days of workshops and events
Wed, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 28
Alex Theatre

Short. Sweet. Film Fest.


short films at The 9
Wed, Feb 24 - Sun, Mar 07
Cleveland Public Theatre (virtual)

Dragon Hypothesis


a mythical meditation on worlds of dream and divinity
Wed, Feb 24
The Bop Stop (virtual)

Night Terrors


an experimental collaboration between electric guitarist Tim Mirth and percussionist Paul Stranahan
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, May 30
Transformer Station

Laura Owens: Rerun


Transformer Station reopens to the public
Thu, Mar 04
Morgan Conservatory (virtual)

One Sheet Books Workshop


learn how to make zines, comics, cards, and artist books from a single sheet of paper
Sun, Mar 07
Maltz Performing Arts Center (virtual)

88Bit


note-for-note piano arrangements of Nintendo soundtracks
Fri, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 14
Cleveland Public Theatre (virtual)

Y-Haven Theatre Project


The Y-Haven Theatre Project goes online
Thu, Mar 18
Morgan Conservatory (virtual)

Tunnel Books Workshop


make a sweet paper-craft diorama
Sat, Mar 20
Buckland Museum of Witchcraft

POSTPONED: Burning River Baroque presents Witches: Revered & Reviled


explores repertoire that tells the stories of witches
Sat, Mar 20
Beachland Ballroom & Tavern

Stephen Malkmus & Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet


New date - originally scheduled 4/18/20
Mon, Mar 22
The Grog Shop

AJJ, Xiu Xiu, Emperor X


Rescheduled to March, '21 due to The Endtimes
Wed, Mar 24
Maltz Performing Arts Center (virtual)

Worry Stone


Part of CWRU's Live! (Streamed) Concert Series
Wed, Apr 07 - Tue, Apr 20
Online Event

Cleveland International Film Fest


45th annual CIFF
Wed, May 26
Maltz Performing Arts Center (virtual)

North Coast Winds


Part of CWRU's Live! (Streamed) at Silver Hall
Thu, Jun 03 - Sun, Jun 06

Re:Sound 2021


an annual new and experimental music festival
Thu, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 24

BorderLight International Theatre and Fringe Festival


Three days of international and local theatre
Fri, Aug 06
The Grog Shop

Built to Spill


New built to spill lineup features Melanie Radford and Teresa Esguerra.
Fri, Oct 15
The Agora

Bikini Kill


Riot Grrrl

Recent Articles


Love Weird Cleveland? Learn how you can support this work.