No Exit Presents: Ogni Suono Duo

This event took place on Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

Event Details

No Exit is thrilled to present the inimitable saxophone duo Ogni Suono (Noa Even & Phil Pierick). Now celebrating their 10th year, Ogni Suono will perform a program featuring works by Hong-Da Chin, Chris Fisher-Lochhead, Shelley Washington, Quinn Collins, David Reminick and Emily Koh. Be sure not to miss this singular evening of music!

As always, this concert is free and available to the public.


Two Broken Records (2015) – Hong-Da Chin (b. 1985)
Chroma (2017) – Chris Fisher-Lochhead (b. 1984)
BIG Talk (2017) – Shelley Washington (b. 1991)
Dart: don’t be his shadow (2010-11) – Quinn Collins (b. 1983)
Walking After Midnight (2017) – David Reminick (b. 1979)
/tele/path (2021) – Emily Koh (b. 1986)

Venue Details


2900 Detroit Ave, Cleveland, OH 44113

Art Gallery in Hingetown

Recent Articles

Love Weird Cleveland? Learn how you can support this work.